Number Eleven is the blog for the Bishop Wordsworth’s Politics Society, containing regular columns, quick response pieces and reports from ¬†meetings and lectures. The editorial team is made up of Dan Payne and Jamie Ellis, whilst head of politics Mrs Anders and politics teacher Mr Endersby have oversight.

Joint chairs: Ellie Piggott and Liam Lysaght

Treasurer and refreshments: George O Reilly and Tobias Schendell

Outreach/Publicity (SWGS): Sarah Herbert and Laura Westlake

Outreach/Publicity (BWS): Gabriel Ralph and Alex Whitehorn

International speakers: Maddy Holley

Blog Masters: Dan Payne and Jamie Ellis

Social Media: Alex Whitehorn and Georgie Gorvin